Academic Council


Sr.No. Name of the Person Representative as Designation
01 Prof. (Dr.) K. Prathapan The Vice-Chancellor (DYP-ATU) Chairperson
02 Dr. Murali Manohar Bhupati Dean, Commerce & Management Deans of Faculties Member
03 Dr. Jayant S. Ghatge Associate Dean, Agricultural Engineering, DYP-ATU Member
04 Dr. Sangram T. Patil Associate Dean, CSE/AI/ML ,DYP-ATU Member
05 Dr. Gurunath V. Mote Associate Dean Food Technology, DYP-ATU Member
06 Dr. Suhas B. Patil Principal,DYPCAET, Talsande 5 persons of academic eminence appointed by The President Member
07 Dr. Amit K. Patil Deputy Director Agri-Business Management
MITCON Institute of Management Balewadi, Pune
08 Dr. Bhagatsingh D. Jitkar HOD& Associate Professor Computer Science & Engineering DYPCET, Kasba Bawada, Kolhapur Member
09 Dr. Abdul Hakim, V. M. Professor (SWC Engineering) RARS, Kerala Agriculture University Member
10 Dr. Basawaraj S. Hungund Professor and Head, Department of Biotechnology, KLE  Technological University, Hubli Member
11 Dr. Jayendra A. Khot Registrar (DYP-ATU) Member Secretary