## School of Business Management Board of studies composition

Sr.	Name	Email	Mobile	Designation
no.				
1	Dr. Murali M. Bhupathi	dean.cm@dyp-atu.org	9791639977	Chairman
	Dean			
	School of Business			
	Management, DYP-ATU			
2	Mr. Suhas Jategaonkar	suhas0909@gmail.com	9222219767	Member
	Asst. Prof.			(Academic
	Swayamsidhi College of			expert)
	Management			
3	Mrs. Shilpa Borkar	shilpa.borkar@gmail.com	9870033355	Member
	Asst. Director			(Academic
	GICED, Mumbai			expert)
	University			
4	Mr. Nilesh Thorave	nilesh thorave42@gmail.com	8652820055	Member
	B.Sc. Agri, MBA ABM			(Industry
	AVP, Indusind Bank			Expert)
	Agri. Credit Dept.			
5	Mr. Durgesh Pawar	durgeshsv.24@gmail.com	8459614641	Member
	B.Tech Food Technology			(Industry
	Supply Chain Manager			Expert)
	Waycool Foods			
6	Dr. Shradha Srivastav	shraddha.shrivastava@dyp-	7566533301	Member
	Asst. Professor	atu.org		(Faculty)
	School of Business			
	Management, DYP-ATU			
7	Mrs. Shanti Patil	shantipatil@dyp-atu.org	9920117225	Member
	Asst. Professor			(Faculty)
	School of Business			
	Management, DYP-ATU			