School of Engineering and Technology Faculty of Agricultural Engineering

Tech. Specialist, John Deere Tech. Centre, India

CEO, Albedo Foundation, Nashik



Board of Studies (BOS) Members

Dr. J. S. Ghatge, Chairman, Associate Dean, Agricultural Engineering, BOS DYP-ATU. Talsande

Dr. S. B. Patil Member (Academic Expert) FMPE

Principal, Dr. DYP CAET, Talsande

Dr. P. A. Unde Member (Academic Expert) PFE Ex. Head, APE, MPKV, Rahuri

Dr. S. P. Nikam Associate Professor (SWCE), Member (Academic Expert) SWCE

MPKV, Rahuri
Dr. S. K. Dingre
Member (Academic Expert) IDE

Associate Professor (IDE), MPKV, Rahuri

Dr. A. G. Mohod Member (Academic Expert) REE Professor & Head DAE, Dr. BSKKV, Dapoli

Dr. Sandip Suryawanshi, Member (Industry Expert) FMPE

Mr. Nandkishor Sapkal, Member (Industry Expert) PFE

MD, Howdy Milk & Milk Products, Minche

Mr. Sudhakar Panire Member (Industry Expert) IDE Project Head, (Design), Aditi Irrigation Tech. Pvt. Ltd

Mr. Vikrant Nikam Member (Industry Expert) SWCE

Mr. Vijay Kumbhar, Member (Industry Expert) REE

Owner, First Volt Energy Tech. Pune

Dr. S. A. Mehetre, Member (Faculty)
Assistant Professor, DYP-ATU, Talsande

Dr. M. A. Patil Member (Faculty)

Assistant Professor, DYP-ATU, Talsande