

Code of Conduct

Sr. No.	Name of Faculty	Designation in Committee
1	Prof. (Dr.) K. Prathapan (Vice-Chancellor)	Chairperson
2	Dr. J. A. Khot (Registrar)	Member-Secretary
3	Dr. Jayant S. Ghatge (Associate Dean)	Member (Agri Engg)
4	Dr. Sangram T. Patil (Associate Dean)	Member (Computer Science & Engg)
5	Dr. Gurunath V. Mote (Associate Dean)	Member (Food Tech/Food Science & Engg)
6	Ms. Pushpa N. Kashi (Assistant Professor)	Member (Commerce & Management
7	Dr. Ranjeet S. Patil (Assistant Professor)	Member (Agri-Business Management)
8	Mr. Shailesh Kapoor (PRO)	Administrative Member
9	Mrs. Shrutika S. Vharamble (Clerk)	Non-Teaching Representative
10	Student Reprentative	Student Representative



Registrar

D. Y. Patil Agriculture & Technical University, Talsande

 D. Y. Patil Educational City, Wathar-Warnanagar Rd, Talsande, Kolhapur, Maharashtra - 416112 m + 91 9699339917

enquiries@dypgroup.org

www.dypatu.org

🚹 @dypatu 🞯 dyp.atu

💟 @dyp_atu