

D. Y. Patil Agriculture & Technical University

(Approved & Established by Govt. of Maharashtra Act No. XXXVI of 2020 and under section 2(f) of UGC Act 1956)

Wathar – Warananager Road, Talsande Dist- Kolhapur. Maharashtra, India – 416112

INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE

Composition of committee

Existing ICC Committee

| Sr. No | Name | Position |
|--------|--------------------------|------------------|
| 1 | Dr. Jayant S. Ghatge | Chairperson |
| 2 | Dr. Gurunath Mote | Member |
| 3 | Dr. Sandip Wategaonkar | Member |
| 4 | Mrs. Pushpa Kashi | Member |
| 5 | Dr. Shraddha Srivasthava | Member Secretary |