

D. Y. Patil Agriculture & Technical University

(Approved & Established by Govt. of Maharashtra Act No. XXXVI of 2020 and under section 2(f) of UGC Act 1956)

Wathar – Warananager Road, Talsande Dist- Kolhapur. Maharashtra, India – 416112

CULTURAL COMMITTEE

Sr	Name	Designation	Mobile	Photo
no			Number	
01	Mr Digvijay Mohite	Chair Person	9975233505	
02	Mr Abhijit Shinde	Member Secretory	8600393886	
03	Dr Sadashiv Ashokrao Kalyan	Member	7738210837	
04	Mr Swaraj Patil	Member	9527172111	
05	Mr Vishal Pundikar	Member	9762765048	
06	Mr Rajwardhan Todkar	Member	7057366363	
07	Mr Chandramadhav Powar	Member	8080787514	

Composition of committee



D. Y. Patil Agriculture & Technical University

(Approved & Established by Govt. of Maharashtra Act No. XXXVI of 2020 and under section 2(f) of UGC Act 1956)

TALSANDE

Wathar – Warananager Road, Talsande Dist- Kolhapur. Maharashtra, India – 416112

07	Mrs. Sharon Satish Kale	Member	7709068490	P.
08	Mrs. Sujeeta Suraj Shah	Member	8830840067	
09	Dr. Mangal Adagounda Patil	Member	9890328688	
10	Mrs. Shubhada Sachin Yadav	Member	9960973223	
11	Ms Tejashri Magdum	Member	8308200558	