

D. Y. Patil Agriculture & Technical University

(Approved & Established by Govt. of Maharashtra Act No. XXXVI of 2020 and under section 2(f) of UGC Act 1956)

Wathar – Warananager Road, Talsande Dist- Kolhapur. Maharashtra, India – 416112

PUBLICATION & RESEARCH COMMITTEE

ACD. YEAR- 2021-22

Ref. Anti-Raging/ 2021-22/ Date- 17/01/2022

Minutes of Meetings No. 1

Date: 15/01/2022 Time: 3.30PM

Chaired by: Dr. K. Prathapan

Sr. No.	Name	Sign	Sr. No.	Designation	Sign
1	Dr. Murali Manohar		5	Dr. Jayant Ghatage	
2	Dr. Jaydeep Patil		6	Dr. Shubhangi Jagtap	
3	Dr. Sangram Patil		7	Dr. Anil Gaikwad	
4	Dr. Gurunath Mote		8	Dr. Janardhan Dhekale	

On date, the first meeting of the "Research and Publication" during the academic year 2021-22 was held under the chairmanship of Dr. K. Prathapan and followings are the minutes of the meetings.

- 1. Announcements of Committee chairman.
- 2. Guidelines regarding research proposals submitted by faculty, researchers, and students.
- 3. All members encourage faculty members and Students to participate in Conferences.
- 4. Publish their work in well-known Journals/

Copy To:

- 1. Registrar Office.
- 2. VC Sir Office
- 3. All Deans

Chairperson

Publication & Research Committee